Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting eet. We'd love to have your feedback!

Disney Springs

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to eet and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Andrea about 16 hours ago

Saag Paneer Naan Flatbread

Super yummy!! The paneer is so good. I love the saag with the garlic butter on the naan. It's my favorite go to dish in Disney Springs!!

Timothy Brandon 3 days ago

Chicken Tikka Naan Flatbread

This chicken tikka naan flatbread has me dreaming about it at night. It is that good.

Sugorti 4 days ago

eet Bread Service with Pimento Whipped Paneer

Delicious! My wife and I enjoyed it very much last night! We also had had the chicken paneer poutine and I also had a Flying Horse beer. The food was excellent. The only negative experience I had was in ordering. I ordered and paid at the counter and was told to sit at my table. After a moderate wait, the wrong order was brought to my table and I was told that I should have been supplied my beer at the counter. Well, I didn't know that. Eventually my order was delivered and we enjoyed it very much!

Anne 14 days ago

Samosa Chopped Salad

Refreshing. Delicious. Filling. I didn't add any extra protein and I was still very satisfied and full. There's ac wonderful warming spice that perfectly balances the cool crispy vegetables. So glad it's at disney springs now!

Thistledrop7 about 1 month ago

Bowl

The bowl was amazing!! The pickled cabbage was so delicious and refreshing!! I wish I knew what was in it so I could keep my fridge stocked. Is there a recipe for it in a cookbook I could buy?

Eburgin99 about 16 hours ago

D.I.Y. Pani Puri

We ordered 4 samplers for our entire meal and everything was excellent. As another reviewer said I could have eaten multiple orders of the naan. The Pani Puri was so fun to make and eat. The Bread with whipped pimento cheese-fabulous and the ginger pickle needs to be bottled. Thank you for a wonderful lunch experience.

Patricia 4 days ago

Chicken Tikka Naan Pizza

Delicious!

Bernadette 5 days ago

Bowl

I sampled the samosas, and they were an absolute delight -- perfectly crispy on the outside with a mouthwatering, flavorful filling. I also savored the shrimp tikka masala bowl, which was a culinary masterpiece -- the shrimp was succulent and the sauce was rich and aromatic, creating an unforgettable dining experience.

Deborah Cook 25 days ago

eet Bread Service with Pimento Whipped Paneer

This dish is delicious and the portions were plenty for my husband and I to share. We also took some home. The several sauces that come with the dish are all amazing! eet is our new favorite restaurant!

Andrew about 1 month ago

Chicken Tikka Naan Flatbread

Some of the best food i have eaten anywhere. Great addition to the already All Star chef line up at Disney Springs